Our Board of Directors and Organizers

We are organized into geographic clusters.   Please contact the cluster organizer for more information about actions in your area.

Rev. Connie Yost, President

Oregon Cluster Organizer


cyost @ uuma.org

Carla Shafer, Secretary

Whatcom/Skagit Cluster Organizer

chuckanutsandstone @ gmail.com

John Nichols, Treasurer 

cuyhoga44a @ yahoo.com

Rev. Ed. Brandt

edgarbrandt @ q.com

Roger Yockey

Yakima Cluster Organizer

ryabrazos @ outlook.com